Sunday, October 10, 2010

2nd Annual EDT Halloween Scavenger Hunt

Come join the Etsy Dark Team in the 2nd Annual EDT Halloween Scavenger Hunt. One item, from our deliciously dark prizes, will go randomly to each of the first 13 people who complete the Hunt!

♦♦♦♦    ♦♦♦♦    ♦♦♦    ♦♦♦♦

WHEN: Sunday October 10th @ 10am EST (7am PST, 9am CST)

WHERE: Start your hunt at http://SWStitchery.etsy.com

HOW TO PLAY:

  • Look through the shops item listings for this image:

EDT-Button-ScavengerHunt

  • You'll find the link to the next shop to hunt through when you find the image!
  • Compile a list of all the links to the items you find with the above image hidden in it, in order, starting with http://SWStitchery.Etsy.com .
  • When you reach the end, convo your complete list of links to Room3Designs, or email her at: tiffwestlund[at]hotmail[dot]com .

♦♦♦♦    ♦♦♦♦    ♦♦♦    ♦♦♦♦

This will run until the goodies are gone. Prizes include items such as jewelry, cocktail hats, pillows, art prints, ornaments, gift certificates, and more! I'll be contributing a Custom Batling Ornament.

Good luck & have a spooky good time!

xx ~Static

1 comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin